HS and GS Building Rep Election Results

Thursday, June 7, 2018
Message from the BTA Election Committee Chair, Keith Fasano
At this time, the polls are closed for the 2018 BTA Building-Wide Election. The results of the contested elections are as follows.
High School Building Representatives:
  • Joseph Fragapane
  • Phil Grande
  • Cheryl Schweider
Grade School Building Representatives:
  • Cathy O'Connor
  • Joanne Fasano
As per the BTA Constitution By-Laws III.7, "in the event of an uncontested election, the BTA Secretary shall cast a single vote for the sole candidate of said position." The results of the uncontested positions are as follows:
  • Grade School Vice President - Lisa Lang
  • Elementary School Vice President - Jennifer Brooks
  • Elementary School Building Representative - Yani Rodriguez 
I would like to once again thank Chris, Jacie, and Leah for serving on the Election Committee. I would also like to send a special thanks to Kerrin Brennan and the HS Directors for stepping up to help out with the voting process throughout the day. The Committee would lastly like to thank all who participated in the voting process and to wish the best of luck to all in their positions.